4+1 Villa in Mezitli, Mersin, Turkey No. 161174

326
4+1 Villa  in Mezitli, Mersin, Turkey No. 161174
ID161174 € 345 921
  • EUR €
  • USD $
  • RUB ₽
  • NOK kr
  • GBP £
  • TRY ₺

Property description

Affordable New Villas in Mersin Mezitli Kuyuluk
Mersin, which stands out with its beautiful nature and warm climate that the sun shines upon for four seasons, is a port city with a well-planned urban layout. Luxury villas where you will have your own privileged living spaces are located in Mersin Mezitli. Mezitli is one of the largest and most preferred districts of Mersin.
Located in Mersin Mezitli Kuyuluk, the villas stand out with their easy accessibility and close location to daily social amenities. Villas for sale in Mersin; 1 km to Mezitli Public Library, 2 km to the nearest pharmacy, 2 km to the school in the region, 2 km to Mezitli Cultural Centre, 3 km to Soli Center Shopping Mall, 4 km to Mezitli Aqua Park, 7 km to the marina, 77 km to International Çukurova Airport and 95 km to Adana Şakirpaşa Airport.
Consisting of 8 private villas, the boutique villa project has facilities such as a generator system and on-site security. Each villa has its own garden and outdoor car parking area.

2-storey villas with 4 bedrooms consist of living room, open-plan kitchen, bathroom-master bathroom, dressing room, hall areas and balconies. In the villas for sale; top group quality materials and qualified workmanship have been preferred. ICX-00143

Features

  • Dressing room
  • Open-plan kitchen

Outdoor features

  • Security
  • Electric generator
  • Car park
  • Showers
  • Garden
Contact the seller
Contact me via
CityMezitli
TypeVilla
Rooms4+1
Living space190 m2
Completion dateI quarter, 2025
Price
  • Price
  • per m²
€ 345 921
  • EUR €
  • USD $
  • RUB ₽
  • NOK kr
  • GBP £
  • TRY ₺
Seller
Anastasia Akay
Anastasia Akay
Operations Manager

Вилла 4+1 в Мезитли, Мерсин, Турция №161174

78
Вилла  4+1 в Мезитли, Мерсин, Турция №161174
ID161174 € 362 512
  • EUR €
  • USD $
  • RUB ₽
  • NOK kr
  • GBP £
  • TRY ₺

Описание объекта

Новые недорогие виллы в Мерсине, Мезитли, Куюлук
Мерсин, отличающийся красивой природой и теплым климатом, является портовым городом с хорошо продуманной городской планировкой. Роскошные виллы, где у вас будет собственное привилегированное жилое пространство, расположены в районе Мезитли. Это один из крупнейших и наиболее популярных районов Мерсина.
Виллы в Мерсине, Мезитли, Куюлук, отличаются удобным доступом и близким расположением к ежедневным социальным объектам: в 1 км от публичной библиотеки Мезитли, в 2 км от ближайшей аптеки, в 2 км от школы в районе, в 2 км от культурного центра Мезитли, в 3 км от торгового центра Soli Center, в 4 км от аквапарка Мезитли, в 7 км от пристани для яхт, в 77 км от международного аэропорта Чукурова и в 95 км от аэропорта Адана Шакирпаша.
Бутик-проект, состоящий из 8 частных вилл, оснащен генератором и охраной на территории. Каждая вилла имеет собственный сад и открытую парковку.
Двухэтажные виллы с 4 спальнями состоят из гостиной, кухни открытой планировки, главной ванной комнаты, гардеробной, прихожей и балкона. При строительстве использовались качественные материалы. ICX-00143

Особенности

  • Гардеробная
  • Кухня с открытой планировкой

Внешняя инфраструктура

  • Охрана
  • Генератор электроэнергии
  • Парковка
  • Душевые
  • Сад
Написать продавцу
Получить ответ в
ГородМезитли
ТипВилла
Комнат4+1
Площадь190 м²
Дата сдачиI квартал, 2025
полная стоимость
  • полная стоимость
  • цена за м²
€ 362 512
  • EUR €
  • USD $
  • RUB ₽
  • NOK kr
  • GBP £
  • TRY ₺
Продавец
Анастасия Акай
Анастасия Акай
Руководитель операционного отдела