Houses and villas in Fethiye

Sort by
1 - 9 out of 185
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

HOUSES AND VILLAS FOR SALE BY THE SEA IN FETHIYE

Turk.Estate is an online service that helps you find housing in Turkey and adapt in the country through after-sales service. Here you will find real estate directly from the developer and agencies. Prices for our services are indicated at no additional charge. You can buy a house in a country with a mild climate to relocate here with your family or to rent it out. You can note that real estate investing is a developing business in Turkey.

Prices for private housing are relatively low in the city. Prices for villas starts from about 85,000 euros in the city.

INVESTMENT IN A VILLA ON THE BEACH IN FETHIYE

The city is of interest not only as a place where you can live with the whole family. If relocating to Turkey is not in the plans, then perhaps the country will interest you as a real estate investor. Analysts say that housing for rent begins to make a profit in 7 years in Turkey. The following factors promote the payback of real estate in Fethiye:

  • The city is located near the airport of Dalaman. It is 40 kilometers. It takes you no more than 40 minutes to get to the city.
  • There is a large number of attractions near the city and not far from it: Lycian tombs, sarcophagi, a museum, a fortress, a water park and many others. You will get acquainted with all of them in a week, but the impressions will remain pleasant.
  • This is a very budget resort city in Turkey, if you compare it with other cities in the country.
  • You can set the average cost for housing from 700 euros for one week and you will easily find those who want to rent it.
  • The country has a stable economic situation.
  • Taxation in Turkey starts from 0.1%.

You can save a lot on buying a house or villa if you buy it during construction. The less time it takes to build a house, the less money the construction company will ask you for. Also, in the early stages, it is easier to negotiate a deal in rubles, if it is inconvenient for you to pay in euros, dollars or liras.

WE WILL HELP YOU CHOOSE AND BUY A HOUSE IN FETHIYE ON THE BEACH

Do not put it off for later, start studying the real estate market in Turkey right now. Especially for you, the best options for modern houses and residential complexes are selected here. We will help you choose and buy a property in Fethiye by the sea. We work exclusively with proven developers, agencies and private entrepreneurs. The best deal of your life will pass without risks. Choose a new home in Turkey right now.

Дома и виллы в Фетхие

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 48
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа домов и вилл в Фетхие у моря

Turk.Estate – это агрегатор, который помогает подобрать жильё в Турции и ассимилироваться в стране за счёт послепродажного сервиса. Здесь вы найдёте жильё напрямую от застройщика и агентств, а те цены, что вы видите, указаны без наценки. Купите дом в стране с вечно мягким климатом, чтобы переехать всей семьёй, или же для дальнейшей сдачи его в аренду. Заметьте, что вклад в недвижимость в Турции – набирающая обороты отрасль бизнеса.

Цены на частное жильё в городе относительно невысокие. Стоимость вил в городе начинается приблизительно от 85 000 евро.

Инвестиции в виллу на берегу моря в Фетхие

Город представляет интерес не только как место, в котором можно жить всей семьёй. Если переезд в Турцию в планы не входит, то, возможно, страна заинтересует вас как инвестора в недвижимость. Аналитики утверждают, что сдача жилья в аренду в Турции начинает приносить прибыль через 7 лет. Что касается Фетихе, то окупаемости города поспособствуют следующие его особенности:

  • Очень близкое расположение относительно аэропорта Даламана – 40 километров. Чтобы добраться до города, потребуется не больше 40 минут.
  • Большое количество достопримечательностей вблизи города и неподалёку от него: Ликийские гробницы, саркофаги, музей, крепость, аквапарк и многие другие. Ознакомиться со всеми получится за неделю, но впечатления останутся приятные;
  • Это очень бюджетный курортный город Турции, если сравнивать его с другими городами страны;
  • Вы можете выставить среднюю стоимость за жильё от 700 евро за одну неделю и без проблем найдёте желающих арендовать его;
  • В стране стабильная экономическая ситуация;
  • Налогообложение в Турции начинается от 0,1%.

На покупке дома или виллы можно значительно сэкономить, если приобретать его на момент застройки. Чем меньше ведётся застройка, тем дешевле строительная организация попросит с вас денег. Так же на ранних этапах проще договориться о заключении сделки в рублях, если платить в евро, долларах или лирах вам неудобно.

Поможем выбрать и купить дом в Фетхие на берегу моря

Не откладывайте на потом, начните изучать рынок недвижимости Турции прямо сейчас. Специально для вас здесь отобраны лучшие варианты современных домов и жилых комплексов. Поможем выбрать и купить недвижимость в Фетхие у моря. Работаем исключительно с проверенными застройщиками, агентствами и частными предпринимателями. Лучшая сделка вашей жизни пройдёт без рисков. Выберите новый дом в Турции прямо сейчас.