Tufan Properties

Tufan Properties
Founded in 1952
Completed projects:9 properties
Ongoing projects:12 properties

Tufan Group went into operation in Fethiye district of Mugla province in year 1952 in the fields of textile and jewellery, which were the very first enterprises of the company. Having made a distinguished name for itself in the region in a short span of time, owing to its achievements in the fields of textile and jewellery, Tufan Group has extended its experience and know-how with investments in the construction and real estate sectors in year 1982, after having adopted trustworthy and honest trading as a principle.

Tufan Group is one of the biggest construction companies in the region, producing quality dwellings; the company has completed the construction of more than 700 properties up to the present in the construction field, which is the flagship sector of the company. It has successfully undertaken and accomplished projects of tailor-made dwellings, villas, various hotels and workplaces in regions such as Fethiye, Ölüdeniz, Ovacık, Çalış, Üzümlü and Göcek. Tufanlar Construction Company shapes its ongoing projects by way of topping up its past experiences and know-how with the contemporary building practices of today.

Tufan Group, having covered significant ground towards the institutionalisation process, is one of the outstanding milestones of the regional economy with its activities in the fields of Construction, Real Estate, Jewellery and Fuel Oil, Exchange offices and Menswear - Womenswear Clothing stores featuring exclusive brands, which the company has already incorporated within its body, and with its employment volume of over 100 people.

With the strength it derives from its long-standing background, Tufan Group continues to provide services through preserving its notion of work which the company has built on the principles of focussing, innovativeness, trust and honesty.

Offices:
Tuzla Mahallesi Cahit Gündüz Caddesi No : 8/2 48300 Fethiye - MUĞLA / TÜRKİYE

Tufan Properties

Tufan Properties
На рынке с 1952 года
Строится:12 объектов

Tufan Grup начала свою деятельность в районе Фетхие провинции Мугла в 1952 году в области текстиля и ювелирных изделий, которые были первыми предприятиями компании. Сделав себе имя в регионе за короткий промежуток времени, благодаря своим достижениям в области текстиля и ювелирных изделий, Tufan Group расширила свой опыт за счет инвестиций в строительный сектор и недвижимость в 1982 году.

Tufan Grup - одна из крупнейших строительных компаний в регионе, производящая качественное жилье. Компания завершила строительство более 700 объектов недвижимости. Она успешно осуществила и осуществляет проекты индивидуального жилья, вилл, различных отелей в таких регионах, как Фетхие, Олюдениз, Овачик, Чалыш, Узюмлю и Гечек. Строительная компания Tufanlar формирует свои текущие проекты, дополняя свой прошлый опыт современными строительными практиками.

Tufan Grup, пройдя значительный путь к процессу институционализации, является одной из выдающихся вех региональной экономики, поскольку ее деятельность охватывает строительство, недвижимость, ювелирные изделия и т.д.

Обладая мощью, которая вытекает из ее давнего опыта, Tufan Grup продолжает предоставлять услуги, сохраняя свое представление о работе, которое компания построила на принципах сосредоточенности, инновационности, доверия и честности.

Адреса офисов:
Tuzla Mahallesi Cahit Gündüz Caddesi No : 8/2 48300 Fethiye - MUĞLA / TÜRKİYE