Houses and villas in Konakli

Sort by
1 - 9 out of 43
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

HOUSES AND VILLAS FOR SALE IN KONAKLI BY THE SEA

Turk.Estate is an aggregator that allows you to find housing directly from a developer or agency, without overpaying for mediation. Find the perfect home for yourself and your family, or buy it for rent.

Prices for private housing are relatively low in Konakli. The cost of villas starts from nearly 165,000 euros in the city.

INVESTMENT IN A VILLA ON THE BEACH IN KONAKLI

You can also invest in real estate in the city to start earning almost passive income. Analysts believe that the investment will pay off in 7 years, which will be facilitated by the following features of the city:

  • a quiet and peaceful place that has nothing to do with big and noisy cities;
  • developed infrastructure, despite the small city;
  • very clean sea;
  • you can set the average cost for housing from 1000 euros per week, and you will easily find those who want to rent it;
  • the country has a stable economic situation;
  • taxation in Turkey starts from 0.1%.

WE WILL HELP YOU CHOOSE AND BUY A HOUSE IN KONAKLI ON THE BEACH

We will be happy to help you choose and buy a house or villa in Konakli by the sea. To do this, it is enough to start the selection of real estate from our website Turk.Estate. We will find you a reliable partner to make the best deal of your life. To find the perfect villa, you don't even have to leave your home. We will conduct an online consultation and show the accommodation via video call. Starting a new life with the whole family has never been so easy. Leave a request right now, and we will get in touch with you soon.

Дома и виллы в Конаклы

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 30
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа домов и вилл в Конаклы у моря

Turk.Estate – это агрегатор, через который вы сможете найти жильё напрямую от застройщика или агентства, не переплачивая за посредничество. Найдите идеальный дом для себя и всей своей семьи или же приобретите его для сдачи в аренду.

Цены на частное жильё в городе относительно невысокие. Стоимость вил в городе начинается приблизительно от 165 000 евро.

Инвестиции в виллу на берегу моря в Конаклы

Вы так же можете вложиться в недвижимость города, чтобы начать получать едва ли не пассивный доход. Аналитики говорят, что вложения окупятся уже через 7 лет, чему поспособствуют следующие особенности города:

  • Тихое спокойное место, не имеющее ничего общего с крупными шумными городами;
  • Развитая инфраструктура, несмотря на небольшой размер города;
  • Очень чистое море;
  • Вы можете выставить среднюю стоимость за жильё от 1000 евро за одну неделю и без проблем найдёте желающих арендовать его;
  • В стране стабильная экономическая ситуация;
  • Налогообложение в Турции начинается от 0,1%.

Поможем выбрать и купить дом в Конаклы на берегу моря

С радостью поможем выбрать и купить дом или виллу в Конаклы у моря. Для этого достаточно начать  подбор недвижимости с нашего сайта Turk.Estate. Мы подберём вам надёжного партнёра для совершения лучшей сделки в вашей жизни. Чтобы подобрать идеальную виллу или дом, вам даже не придётся покидать пределы своего дома. Мы проведём онлайн-консультацию и покажем жильё по видеосвязи. Начать новую жизнь всей семьёй ещё никогда не было так просто, поэтому оставляйте заявку прямо сейчас, и мы скоро выйдем с вами на связь.