Houses and villas in Belek

Sort by
1 - 9 out of 61
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

HOUSES AND VILLAS FOR SALE BY THE SEA IN BELEK

Turk.Estate is an online-service that helps you find a house or villa by the sea in Belek, as well as in many other cities. You can use the convenient search tool to find the city you are interested in and learn more about the real estate cost. There are real estate offers directly from developers and agencies on the web-site. Prices for our services are indicated at no additional charge.

You can relocate with your family to a country with a mild climate or invest in real estate to have passive income. Whatever decision you make, we will help you make it happen. We also offer an after-sales service that will help you adapt to a new place.

Prices for private housing are relatively low in the city. Prices for villas starts from approximately 135,000 euros.

INVESTMENT IN A VILLA ON THE BEACH IN BELEK

Belek will be a good place for investment business, if relocating to Turkey is not part of your plans. Analysts say that when renting out a house or villa, the costs will return in about 7 years. The following features of the city will also promote the early payback:

  • The airport is located 35 kilometers from Belek. It takes 25 minutes by road to get there.
  • The local beaches are the most famous in Turkey. Only the coast of Marmaris can compete with them.
  • You can set the average cost for housing from 1800 euros per a week and you will find those who want to rent it without any problems.
  • The country has a stable economic situation.
  • Taxation starts from 0.1% in Turkey.

You can save money on the purchase if you buy a house in advance, for example at the construction stage. At this time, the developer offers you a more attractive price and you will also be able to agree to pay for the purchase in any currency. Many construction companies will be ready to make a deal not only in euros, dollars and liras, but also in rubles.

WE WILL HELP YOU CHOOSE AND BUY A HOUSE ON THE BEACH IN BELEK

We will be happy to help you choose and buy a house or villa in Belek. You can find any housing you want on the website Turk.Estate. We have many houses and villas for sale at affordable prices from the developer. The portal Turk.Estate can offer increased attention to the requirements and wishes of any client to buyers of houses and villas in Belek.

The cost of housing is steadily increasing with the infrastructure development in this region. So, buying a house will be a profitable investment and a great way to save your money.

Дома и виллы в Белеке

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 43
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа домов и вилл в Белеке у моря

Turk.Estate – это агрегатор, через который вы сможете найти дом или виллу у моря в Белеке, а также во многих других городах. Воспользуйтесь удобным поиском, чтобы найти интересный вам город и подробнее ознакомиться со стоимостью недвижимости. На сайте представлены предложения напрямую от застройщиков и агентств, а все цены указаны без наценки.

Вы сможете переехать в страну с мягким климатом всей семьёй или вложиться в недвижимость, чтобы получать пассивный доход. Какое бы решение вы бы ни приняли, мы поможем вам осуществить его. Также мы предлагаем послепродажный сервис, который поспособствует вашей ассимиляции.

Цены на частное жильё в городе относительно невысокие. Стоимость вил начинается приблизительно от 135 000 евро.

ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В ВИЛЛУ НА БЕРЕГУ МОРЯ В БЕЛЕКЕ

Белек станет удачным местом для инвестиционного бизнеса, если переезжать в Турцию в ваши планы не входит. Аналитики говорят, что при сдаче дома или виллу в аренду, затраты вернутся приблизительно через 7 лет. Так же скорейшей окупаемости поспособствуют следующие особенности города:

  • Аэропорт находится от Белека в 35 километрах, которые можно с лёгкостью преодолеть по трассе всего за 25 минут.
  • Местные пляжи являются одними из самых известных в Турции. Конкурирует с ними только берег Мармариса.
  • Вы можете выставить среднюю стоимость за жильё от 1800 евро за одну неделю и без проблем найдёте желающих арендовать его.
  • В стране стабильная экономическая ситуация.
  • Налогообложение в Турции начинается от 0,1%.

Вы можете неплохо сэкономить на покупке, если купите жильё заранее, на этапе стройки. В это время застройщик даёт более привлекательную цену, а ещё получится договориться оплатить покупку удобной вам валютой. Многие строительные организации будут готовы заключить сделку не только в евро, долларах и лирах, но и в рублях.

ПОМОЖЕМ ВЫБРАТЬ И КУПИТЬ ДОМ В БЕЛЕКЕ НА БЕРЕГУ МОРЯ

С удовольствием поможем выбрать и купить дом или виллу в Белеке. Для этого начните подбор жилья на нашем сайте Turk.Estate. У нас выставлено на продажу много домов и вилл по доступным ценам от застройщика. Повышенное внимание к требованиям и пожеланиям любого клиента – все это готов предложить портал Turk.Estate покупателям домов и вил в Белеке.

С развитием инфраструктуры стоимость жилья в этом регионе неуклонно растет, поэтому покупка дома станет выгодной инвестицией и способом сохранения ваших сбережений.