Property in Northern Cyprus

Sort by
5124 properties
1 - 24 out of 5124
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

Property in Northern Cyprus

Buying property in Cyprus for investing and living is a great option for saving money. Non-residents of the country can also buy an apartment or villa on the island. Northern Cyprus is the Turkish part of the island, where most of the population is Turks. The city of Nicosia, the capital of Cyprus, is home to a border between two states: the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC) and Cyprus. There are 3 border crossing points in the city: a vehicle crossing and 2 pedestrian points.

The TRNC is an attractive destination for purchasing a home for a number of reasons, including:

  • comfortable climate with many sunny days;
  • clean sandy beaches on the Mediterranean coast;
  • environmentally friendly area;
  • low seismic activity;
  • affordable cost of living;
  • high-quality products;
  • low property tax rates;
  • growing economy of the country.

The TRNC is not part of the European Union, so local food, housing and rental prices depend on the exchange rate of the British pound, which is currently more stable than the euro. In addition, prices for villas and apartments in Northern Cyprus are determined by the favorable exchange rate of the local currency to the Turkish lira.

Buying property in Northern Cyprus for foreigners allows them to apply for a residence visa. Unlike the southern part of the island, it is not mandatory to buy real estate worth €300,000. You can buy any housing unit with an area of 17 m2. The applicant can also obtain a residence permit for their children and spouse or partner. The visa gives you the right to obtain medical insurance and enroll children in local nurseries and schools.

Popular cities

The two largest cities in the northern part of the island are Famagusta and Kyrenia. Famagusta is located on the southeast coast, 80 km from Nicosia. The city is popular with tourists as it houses a seaport and numerous medieval structures, for example, Venetian defensive fortifications, ancient Byzantine monasteries, old city quarters, as well as the partially preserved ancient city of Salamis and the settlement of Enkomi.

Famagusta also has a well-developed resort infrastructure. There are well-equipped beaches with smooth entry into the water and many hotels where you can find both budget rooms and 5-star residences. The city has many shops, cafes and restaurants serving Turkish, Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisines. There are also venues with Italian, Chinese, and Japanese cuisine.

Kyrenia is famous for its mountainous landscape and access to the Mediterranean Sea. The peculiarity of the city is that most buildings here have a height of no more than 5 floors.

Popular places include:

  • Kyrenia harbor with plenty of fishing boats and small yachts and hotels and restaurants with mesmerising sea views.
  • A Byzantine fortress founded in the 7th century, where today there is a fantastic shipwreck museum. The main exhibit of the museum is the hull of a sea vessel built in the 4th century BC.
  • Orthodox Church of the Archangel Michael, where there is a museum of icons.

Property types

The residential real estate market in the northern part of Cyprus offers multi-storey complexes with apartments and villas. Most of the offers are units in new residential complexes in a modern style. Apartments in such projects have spacious balconies, panoramic windows, functional layout, stylish, and laconic interior design and furniture.

Today, real estate in Northern Cyprus is built in accordance with modern requirements for quality, safety and earthquake resistance. As a rule, buildings have flat roofs, spacious outdoor areas with a garden and sometimes with a swimming pool. New houses are equipped with panoramic windows and terraces for outdoor recreation.

In addition, developers offer units in off-plan projects in Cyprus. Choosing such an option, you get the opportunity to pay in installments throughout the entire construction period. For example, in Famagusta you can buy an off-plan apartment with an area of 78 m² for €80,000. There are also high-end apartments under development that are available for sale. In the city of Esentepe, a luxury seaside residence of 468 m² is for sale at a price of €2.45 million.

Property prices in Northern Cyprus depend on the location of a residential complex, amenities (swimming pool, gym) it features, when it was built and some other parameters.

Investment property in Northern Cyprus

Over the past few years, there has been a steady increase in property prices in Northern Cyprus. Reasons to invest in local apartments and houses include affordable housing costs and high rental income. Most cities are popular tourist spots, therefore real estate here has high liquidity and can generate passive rental income. High ROIs are also ensured thanks to the active development of transport and energy infrastructure of the region.

Many investors choose the TRNC as an investment destination, since the local banking sector is isolated from large international financial organizations, which ensures a high level of confidentiality of information about deposits.

Buying property in Northern Cyprus

In our one of the largest property databases, you can check out the latest housing offers in the TRNC. For your convenience, we have collected verified property listings from trusted developers and real estate agencies. Convenient search filters by price, location, type of property, number of bedrooms and other criteria makes it easy to find a suitable property. Check out the best options for buying property in Northern Cyprus today.

Недвижимость на Северном Кипре

Сортировать
5122 объекта
1 - 24 из 5122
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа недвижимости на Северном Кипре

Покупка недвижимости на Кипре для инвестиций и жизни – хороший вариант для надежного сохранения средств. Купить на острове квартиру или дом в собственность могут в том числе нерезиденты страны. Северный Кипр – это турецкая часть острова, основное население которой составляют турки. В городе Никосия – столице Кипра – проходит граница между двумя государствами: Турецкой Республикой Северного Кипра (ТРСК) и Кипром. В городе есть 3 пограничных перехода: автомобильный и 2 пешеходных.

ТРСК является привлекательным направлением для покупки жилья по ряду причин, среди которых:

  • комфортный климат с большим количеством солнечных дней в году;
  • ухоженные песчаные пляжи на берегу Средиземного моря;
  • хороший уровень экологии;
  • низкая сейсмоактивность;
  • доступные цены на товары;
  • высокое качество продуктов;
  • невысокие налоговые ставки на недвижимость;
  • растущая экономика страны.

ТРСК не входит в Евросоюз, местные цены на продукты, покупку и аренду недвижимости зависят от курса британского фунта, который на данный момент более стабилен, чем евро. При этом доступные цены на дома и квартиры на Северном Кипре определяются выгодным курсом местной валюты к турецкой лире.

Покупка жилья на Кипре для русских граждан и других иностранцев позволяет получить ВНЖ. В отличие от южной части острова здесь не требуется обязательная покупка недвижимости на сумму 300 000 €. Можно купить любой объект площадью от 17 м2. Заявитель также может получить ВНЖ для своих детей, супруги или супруга. Документ дает право на оформление медицинской страховки и зачисление детей в местные детские сады и школы.

Популярные города

Два наиболее крупных города северной части острова – Фамагуста и Кирения. Фамагуста расположена на юго-восточном побережье, в 80 км от Никосии. Город популярен среди туристов, здесь есть морской порт и многочисленные средневековые сооружения: венецианские оборонительные укрепления, древние византийские монастыри, старые городские кварталы, а также частично сохранившийся античный город Саламин и поселение Энкоми.

В Фамагусте отлично развита курортная инфраструктура. Здесь находятся хорошо оборудованные пляжи с плавным входом в воду и множество гостиниц, где можно найти как бюджетные номера, так и 5-звездочные резиденции. В городе работает много магазинов, кафе и ресторанов, где предлагаются блюда турецкой, средиземноморской и ближневосточной кухонь. Есть также заведения с итальянской, китайской и японской кухнями.

Кирения отличается горным ландшафтом и наличием выхода к Средиземному морю. Особенность города в том, что здесь большинство зданий имеют высоту не более 5 этажей. Среди популярных мест можно отметить:

  • Киренийскую гавань, где швартуются рыбацкие лодки и небольшие яхты, работают отели и рестораны с красивым видом на море.
  • Византийскую крепость, основанную в 7 веке, где сегодня работает необычный музей кораблекрушений. Основным экспонатом музея является корпус морского судна, построенного в 4 веке до н. э.
  • Православную церковь Архангела Михаила, где работает музей икон.

Типы недвижимости

Рынок жилой недвижимости Кипра в северной его части представлен многоэтажными комплексами с квартирами и отдельными виллами. Сегодня в продаже широко представлены новые жилые комплексы в современном стиле. Квартиры в таких домах имеют просторные балконы, панорамные окна, функциональную планировку, стильную и лаконичную внутреннюю отделку и меблировку.

Сегодня дома на Северном Кипре строятся в соответствии с современными требованиями качества, безопасности и сейсмоустойчивости. Как правило, они имеют плоские крыши, просторные придомовые участки с садом, иногда с бассейном. В новых домах устанавливают панорамные окна и оборудуют террасы для отдыха на свежем воздухе.

Отдельно можно выделить строящиеся объекты. Девелоперы предлагают купить жилье на Кипре на стадии строительства. При этом покупателям предлагается возможность постепенной оплаты в рассрочку в течение всего периода строительства. Например, в Фамагусте за 80 000 € можно купить строящуюся квартиру площадью 78 м². Есть в продаже строящиеся квартиры премиум-класса. В городе Эсентепе, на берегу моря, продается роскошная резиденция площадью 468 м² по цене 2,45 млн €.

Стоимость недвижимости на Северном Кипре определяют расположение жилого комплекса, наличие в нем общественных удобств (бассейна, спортивного зала), год постройки здания и ряд других параметров.

Инвестиции в недвижимость на Северном Кипре

В последние несколько лет отмечается стабильный рост цен на недвижимость на Северном Кипре. Среди причин для инвестиций в местные квартиры и дома – доступная стоимость жилья и высокий доход от сдачи недвижимости в аренду. Большинство городов являются популярными туристическими локациями, недвижимость здесь имеет высокую ликвидность и может приносить пассивный доход от арендного бизнеса. На более быструю окупаемость объектов также влияет активное развитие транспортной и энергетической инфраструктуры региона.

Многие инвесторы выбирают ТРСК как локацию для сохранения капитала, так как местный банковский сектор изолирован от крупных международных финансовых организаций, что обеспечивает высокий уровень конфиденциальности информации о вкладах.

Поможем купить недвижимость на Северном Кипре

В каталоге нашего сайта можно подробно изучить актуальные предложения о продаже недвижимости в ТРСК. Для вашего удобства мы собираем объявления о продаже домов и квартир от проверенных застройщиков и агентств недвижимости. Удобный поиск по цене, расположению, типу объекта, количеству спален и другим критериям позволяет легко подобрать подходящий объект. Ознакомьтесь с лучшими вариантами для покупки недвижимости на Северном Кипре уже сегодня.