Apartments in Marmaris

Sort by

Similar properties close to Marmaris

Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

Apartments (flats) for sale in Marmaris

We offer a wide selection of cheap seaside apartments for sale in Marmaris, Turkey. Marmaris is the most "European" resort in Turkey. Ensuring impeccable quality of construction and high rental yields, local properties are always in high demand. Therefore, a seaside apartment in Marmaris is a profitable and prospective option. Turk.Estate offers you property options for any purpose - property investments, holiday accommodation as well as relocation options. Find your perfect home today!

Apartments for sale in Marmaris

This region is characterised by:

  • Top-notch infrastructure;
  • Quality real estate;
  • High investment potential;
  • Low-rise buildings;
  • Great nature and environment.

Local properties for sale attract plenty of foreign buyers, the British and nationals from other European countries.

Homes for sale in Marmaris from developers, real estate agents and individual sellers

Properties in this region are worth considering whether you are looking for a holiday home or property to invest in. A constant flow of tourists makes local properties investment attractive. Buyers are offered property deals in Marmaris of all sorts, from existing homes to newly built options.

Find your dream apartment in Marmaris

Our website offers a great selection of real-time apartment deals in Marmaris, Turkey. Find your dream apartment at the best price from verified sellers. Our user-friendly search filters will help you find your ideal home in no time - just search by living space, location, price and etc. Start your search now!

Квартиры и апартаменты в Мармарисе

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 12
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

КУПИТЬ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ (КВАРТИРУ) В МАРМАРИСЕ

Предлагаем вашему вниманию качественные квартиры в Мармарисе (Турция) на берегу моря недорого. Это самый «европейский» курорт Турции. Местная недвижимость пользуется неизменно высоким спросом и отличается ликвидностью и безупречным качеством строительства. Поэтому решение купить квартиру на побережье в Мармарисе нужно признать весьма перспективным. Мы рады предложить вам оптимальные варианты под любые цели: для личного использования или выгодных инвестиций. Начните поиск идеального предложения прямо сейчас!

ПОКУПКА КВАРТИРЫ В МАРМАРИСЕ

Среди отличий и преимуществ этого региона можно назвать:

  • cовременную инфраструктуру;
  • качественную недвижимость;
  • высокий инвестиционный потенциал;
  • малоэтажную застройку;
  • отличную природу и экологию.

Неудивительно, что интерес к местным объектам наблюдается не только у граждан России и Украины, но и со стороны англичан и других европейцев. Поэтому квартиры в Мармарисе для жителей России со всей определённостью являются перспективными и выгодными объектами для покупки.

КУПИТЬ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В МАРМАРИСЕ ОТ ЗАСТРОЙЩИКОВ, АГЕНТСТВ И ЧАСТНЫХ ЛИЦ

Объекты в Мармарисе рассматривают как покупатели, нацеленные на покупку жилья для отдыха или проживания, так и инвесторы, планирующие инвестиции в квартиру. Благодаря постоянному туристическому потоку, местная недвижимость отличается высокой ликвидностью. Покупатели могут выбирать среди предложений квартир в Мармарисе на вторичном рынке и в новостройках.

ПОМОЖЕМ ВЫБРАТЬ КВАРТИРЫ В МАРМАРИСЕ

На нашем портале представлены перспективные квартиры в Мармарисе (Турция). Цены в рублях доступны широкому кругу покупателей. Вы легко подберете объект по важным параметрам: площади, расположению, цене и т.п. Всё это делает поиск недвижимости у моря у простым и понятным. Найдите квартиру мечты прямо сейчас!