Houses and villas in Kargicak

Sort by
1 - 9 out of 223
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

HOUSES AND VILLAS FOR SALE IN KARGICAK BY THE SEA

Turk.Estate is an aggregator that connects you directly with developers and agencies. Prices for our services are indicated at no additional charge. We will help you buy a dream home for yourself and your family and provide after-sales service.

Prices for private housing in the city are relatively low. The cost of villas in Kargicak starts from about 100,000 euros.

INVESTMENT IN A VILLA ON THE BEACH IN KARGICAK

You can earn passive income if you invest in real estate in Turkey. Analysts say that your investments will pay off in 7 years and begin to make a profit. Payback is promoted by the following features of the city.

  • Great sandy beach and very clean sea.
  • Close location to Alanya, only 15 kilometers away.
  • There are many historical and architectural attractions nearby.
  • The airport is only 25 kilometers from Kargicak.
  • You can set the average cost for housing from 850 euros for one week, and you will easily find those who want to rent it.
  • The country has a stable economic situation.
  • Taxation in Turkey starts from 0.1%.

WE WILL HELP YOU CHOOSE AND BUY A HOUSE IN KARGICAK ON THE BEACH

We will be happy to help you choose and buy a house or villa in Kargicak by the sea. To do this, just start searching for real estate on our Turk.Estate website. We will select a reliable partner to make the best deal in your life. To buy the perfect villa or house, you don't even need to leave your home. We will conduct an online consultation and show you at home via a video conference. Starting a new life with your family has never been so easy, so leave a request right now, and we will get in touch with you soon.

Дома и виллы в Каргыджаке

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 93
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа домов и вилл в Каргыджаке у моря

Turk.Estate – это агрегатор, который свяжет вас напрямую с застройщиками и агентствами. Обратите внимание, что стоимость домов и вилл на сайте указана без наценки. Поможем купить для вас и вашей семьи дом мечты и предоставим послепродажный сервис.

Цены на частное жильё в городе относительно невысокие. Стоимость вил в городе начинается приблизительно от 100 000 евро.

Инвестиции в виллу на берегу моря в Каргыджаке

Вы сможете получать практически пассивный доход, если вложитесь в недвижимость Турции. Аналитики утверждают, что за 7 лет ваши вложения окупятся и начнут приносить прибыль. Окупаемости города поспособствуют ниже перечисленные особенности города:

  • Отличный песчаный пляж и очень чистое море;
  • Близкое расположение к Аланье, всего 15 километров;
  • Множество исторических и архитектурных достопримечательностей поблизости;
  • Аэропорт находится всего в 25 километрах от Каргыджака;
  • Вы можете выставить среднюю стоимость за жильё от 850 евро за одну неделю и без проблем найдёте желающих арендовать его;
  • В стране стабильная экономическая ситуация;
  • Налогообложение в Турции начинается от 0,1%.

Поможем выбрать и купить дом в Каргыджаке на берегу моря

С радостью поможем выбрать и купить дом или виллу в Каргыджакеу моря. Для этого достаточно начать  подбор недвижимости с нашего сайта Turk.Estate. Мы подберём вам надёжного партнёра для совершения лучшей сделки в вашей жизни. Чтобы подобрать идеальную виллу или дом, вам даже не придётся покидать пределы своего дома. Мы проведём онлайн-консультацию и покажем жильё по видеосвязи. Начать новую жизнь всей семьёй ещё никогда не было так просто, поэтому оставляйте заявку прямо сейчас, и мы скоро выйдем с вами на связь.