Houses and villas in Avsallar

Sort by
1 - 9 out of 19
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

HOUSES AND VILLAS FOR SALE BY THE SEA IN AVSALLAR

Turk.Estate is an online-service that helps you find a house or villa for the whole family directly from the developer. Prices for our services are indicated at no additional charge, and we also offer after-sales service to help you adapt in Turkey.

Prices for private housing are relatively low in the city. Prices for villas starts from about 85,000 euros in the city.

INVESTMENT IN A SEASIDE VILLA IN AVSALLAR

This area of Alanya is interesting not only as a place to relocate. You can invest in real estate to start receiving passive income. According to analysts, housing will pay off in 7-8 years, and the following features of the district will promote it:

  • It is known for its excellent beaches and stunning nature.
  • The cost of housing by the sea is relatively low in comparison with other regions.
  • There are sandy beaches with a gentle entrance.
  • There are low prices for food.
  • You can set the average cost for housing from 700 euros per a week and you will easily find those who want to rent it.
  • The country has a stable economic situation.
  • Taxation starts from 0.1% in Turkey.

WE WILL HELP YOU CHOOSE AND BUY A HOUSE ON THE BEACH IN AVSALLAR

We will be happy to help you choose and buy a house or villa in Avsallar. You should start the selection of housing from the website Turk.Estate. We offer a huge amount of real estate for yourself and your family directly from the developer. There are houses already built for sale (if you are in a hurry to relocate) and houses that are still under construction (if you are ready to wait and save a few thousand euros). We conduct online consultations, so you don't have to leave your home.

Дома и виллы в Авсалларе

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 15
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

ПРОДАЖА ДОМОВ И ВИЛЛ В АВСАЛЛАРЕ У МОРЯ

Turk.Estate – это агрегатор, с помощью которого можно найти дом или виллу для всей семьи напрямую от застройщика. Стоимость недвижимости здесь указана без наценки, а также мы предлагаем послепродажный сервис, чтобы помочь ассимилироваться.

Цены на частное жильё в городе относительно невысокие. Стоимость вил в городе начинается приблизительно от 85 000 евро.

ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В ВИЛЛУ НА БЕРЕГУ МОРЯ В АВСАЛЛАРЕ

Этот район Аланьи интересен не только как место для переезда. Вы можете инвестировать в недвижимость, чтобы начать получать пассивный доход. Окупится жилье, по мнению аналитиков, за 7-8 лет, а способствовать ей будут следующие особенности района:

  • Он известен отличными пляжами и потрясающей природой.
  • Стоимость жилья у моря относительно невысока, если сравнивать с другими регионами.
  • Песчаные пляжи с пологим входом.
  • Невысокие цены на еду.
  • Вы можете выставить среднюю стоимость за жильё от 700 евро за одну неделю и без проблем найдёте желающих арендовать его.
  • В стране стабильная экономическая ситуация.
  • Налогообложение в Турции начинается от 0,1%.

ПОМОЖЕМ ВЫБРАТЬ И КУПИТЬ ДОМ В АВСАЛЛАРЕ НА БЕРЕГУ МОРЯ

Мы с радостью поможем выбрать и купить дом или виллу в Авсалларе. Для этого начните подбор жилья с нашего сайта Turk.Estate. Мы предлагаем огромное количество недвижимости для вас и вашей семьи напрямую от застройщика. В продаже есть уже построенные дома (если спешите переехать) и те, что ещё только строятся (если готовы подождать и сэкономить несколько тысяч евро). Проводим онлайн-консультации, поэтому вам даже не придётся выходить из дома.