Apartments and Flats for Sale in İskele

Sort by
266 properties
1 - 24 out of 266
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

Apartments in İskele 

Today, any foreigner can buy apartments for sale in İskele, one of the largest cities in Northern Cyprus, situated on the island's east coast. The location is famous for its beautiful sandy beaches, variety of entertainment offerings, and rich cultural heritage. İskele is also an attractive place to buy real estate. High liquidity allows you to rent out property short and long-term to tourists and expats, and resell it at a much higher price. Demand for real estate in Northern Cyprus has soared after it was mentioned in the Forbes ranking, which named the region one of the best places to purchase beachfront property.

The average payback period of investment apartments in İskele is 10 to 15 years. Real estate here is priced in British pounds, although the national currency is the Turkish lira. This guarantees the safety of your investments and instils confidence in your future.

There are a multitude of residential developments under construction in İskele, many of which feature a variety of amenities, including:

  • swimming pools
  • spas and gyms
  • landscaped gardens
  • video surveillance system
  • parking

Developers prefer to build real estate near tourist infrastructure, which proves highly convenient due to the presence of shops, restaurants and bars near almost every residential development.

Overseas nationals are permitted to purchase and register only one property on the island. The stages of buying an apartment in Northern Cyprus are as follows:

  • Drawing up a contract between the seller and the buyer. This must involve lawyers from both sides. The document is prepared in English and Turkish and must contain a detailed description of transaction terms, information about the seller, the buyer, the selected property, and payment stages.
  • Paying a stamp duty of 0.5% of the property value.
  • Paying a VAT of 5% of the purchase amount.
  • Registering the contract of sale with the Land Registry.
  • Obtaining a title deed and paying a tax of 3% of the property value.

After completing all of the above stages, the buyer becomes the legal owner of the property and can dispose of it at their discretion.

Cost of apartments in İskele

Apartment prices in İskele, Northern Cyprus, start at EUR 60,000–70,000, while EUR 120,000 can buy you a spacious 2-bedroom apartment. In addition, developers offer convenient payment terms and instalment plans for up to 2–5 years.

Here are some examples of flats for sale in İskele. A 46-square-metre studio in an off-plan complex to be completed in 2025 can be purchased for EUR 101,800. The infrastructure of the residential development is created to be comparable to that of a 5-star hotel. Residents will have access to a swimming pool, a playground for children, cafes, restaurants, a spa area, and a fitness room. The complex is gated and has security and parking. It is within walking distance of the fishing village of Boğaz and its harbour. Schools, a kindergarten, restaurants, supermarkets, and a professional golf club are nearby. The complex is 600 metres from the sandy beach. The apartment is sold fully finished and move-in ready.

A luxury 2-bedroom apartment can be purchased for EUR 263,765. Its area is 80 square metres, and the balcony is 15 square metres. The unit has finishing and all necessary utilities. The property is within Caesar Resort and its location is one of its biggest advantages. The residential complex is just a 40-minute drive from Ercan Airport and Larnaca Airport. The tourist centre of Bafra is 25 minutes away by car, and a 45-minute drive will take you to the first international yacht marina in Northern Cyprus, Karpaz Gate Marina.

Another example of luxury flats in İskele is a 90 square metre apartment located in Long Beach which is considered one of the most popular areas. Its value today is EUR 1.38 million. The property is under construction and will be commissioned in 2024. It features spotlights, a natural marble staircase, built-in bedroom wardrobes, air conditioning, and a barbecue area on the balcony.

When buying an apartment in İskele, an investor can also apply for a residence permit. To do this, you will need to provide the following documents:

  • passport;
  • title deed;
  • residence certificate;
  • photos;
  • receipts of state fee payments;
  • health certificate
  • Details of a bank account with sufficient funds for living (approximately EUR 10,000 per family) or proof of income.

In July 2023, a square metre of apartments in this region cost an average of GBP 1,004, or EUR 1,155. Compared to other European countries, real estate in Northern Cyprus is inexpensive. For example, in Spain, a square metre of housing costs EUR 1,867, in Germany, EUR 4,221, and in Belgium, EUR 4,348.

While investing in real estate in many countries is not always worth it due to economic crises and inflation, home prices in Northern Cyprus have increased by more than 65% over the past 3 years.

Buy apartment in İskele

If you are interested in apartments in İskele for investment and living, our aggregator website offers a wide range of property in Northern Cyprus, from compact units to premium penthouses, only offered by trusted developers and agencies. You can sort properties by type, size, price, location, and other parameters. You have a great opportunity to compare current offers in one place and make an informed decision to purchase. For your convenience, prices are indicated in dollars and euros.

Апартаменты и квартиры в Искеле

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 229
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа квартир в Искеле 

Сегодня каждый иностранец может купить апартаменты в Искеле, одном из самых крупных городов на Северном Кипре, расположенном на восточном побережье острова. Локация славится красивыми песчаными пляжами, многообразием развлечений и богатым культурным наследием. Искеле также является привлекательным местом для покупки недвижимости. Высокая ликвидность позволяет сдавать ее в аренду туристам на короткий срок, экспатам на длительный, а также перепродавать по гораздо более высокой цене. Спрос на недвижимость Северного Кипра стремительно возрос после его упоминания в рейтинге Forbes, который назвал данный регион одним из лучших мест для приобретения жилья на берегу моря.

Инвестиции в квартиры в Искеле в среднем окупаются за 10─15 лет. Недвижимость здесь оценивается в фунтах стерлингов, несмотря на то, что национальной денежной единицей является турецкая лира. Покупка местного жилья обеспечивает уверенность в завтрашнем дне и гарантирует сохранность инвестиций.

В Искеле активно ведется строительство новых ЖК, многие из которых оснащены всеми удобствами, среди которых:

  • бассейны;
  • спа-салоны и тренажерные залы;
  • ландшафтные сады;
  • система видеонаблюдения;
  • паркинг. 

Застройщики предпочитают возводить недвижимость рядом с туристической инфраструктурой, что очень удобно. Рядом почти с каждым жилым комплексом находятся магазины, рестораны и бары. 

Иностранцы имеют право приобрести и зарегистрировать только один объект на острове. Этапы покупки квартиры на Северном Кипре следующие: 

  • Составление договора между продавцом и покупателем. Для этого должны быть привлечены юристы с обеих сторон. Документ необходимо подготовить на английском и турецком языках, он должен содержать в себе подробные описание условий сделки, информацию о продавце, покупателе, выбранном объекте недвижимости, а также этапах оплаты.
  • Внесение гербового сбора в размере 0,5% от стоимости недвижимости.
  • Оплата НДС ─ 5% от суммы покупки.
  • Регистрация договора купли-продажи в Земельном кадастре.
  • Получение свидетельства о праве собственности и оплата налога ─ 3% от стоимости недвижимости.

После прохождения всех перечисленных этапов покупатель становится владельцем недвижимости на законных основаниях и может распоряжаться ей по своему усмотрению.

Стоимость квартир в Искеле

Цены на квартиры в Искеле, Северный Кипр, начинаются от 60 000─70 000 €, а за 120 000 € можно купить просторные апартаменты с 2 спальнями. Кроме того, застройщики предлагают удобные условия оплаты и рассрочку на срок до 2─5 лет.

Приведем несколько примеров объявлений. Так, квартиру-студию площадью 46 м² в строящемся комплексе, сдача которого намечена на 2025 год, можно приобрести по цене от 101 800 €. Инфраструктура ЖК создается по принципу 5-звездочного отеля. Жителям будут доступны бассейн, детская площадка, кафе и рестораны, спа-зона и фитнес-зал. Территория комплекса закрытая, с охраной и паркингом. Он расположен в шаговой доступности от Рыбацкой деревни и пристани Богаз. Рядом находятся школы, детский сад, рестораны, супермаркеты, а также профессиональный гольф-клуб. Комплекс расположен в 600 м от песчаного пляжа. Квартира продается с чистовой отделкой и полностью готовой к заселению.

Элитные 2-спальные апартаменты можно купить за 263 765 €. Их площадь составляет 80 м², а балкона ─ 15 м². Квартира имеет чистовую отделку и все необходимые коммуникации. Объект находится на территории курорта Caesar Project. Расположение этого места является одним из его главных преимуществ. ЖК находится всего в 40 минутах езды от аэропорта Эрджан и международного аэропорта Ларнака. В 25 минутах езды расположен туристический центр «Бафра», а в 45 минутах ─ первая международная яхт-марина на Северном Кипре Karpaz Gate Marina.

Другая роскошная квартира в Искеле для инвестиций и жизни площадью 90 м² расположена в одном из самых популярных районов Long Beach. Ее стоимость на сегодняшний день ─ 1,38 млн €. Объект находится на стадии застройки и будет сдан в 2024 году. Квартира оснащена системой точечного освещения, лестницей из натурального мрамора, встроенными шкафами в спальнях и кондиционерами. На балконе предусмотрена зона барбекю.

При покупке недвижимости на Северном Кипре инвестор также может подать заявление на получение ВНЖ. Для этого потребуется предоставить пакет документов, а именно:

  • паспорт;
  • документ о праве собственности;
  • регистрация по месту жительства;
  • фото;
  • квитанции об уплаченных госпошлинах;
  • реквизиты банковского счета с достаточным количеством средств для проживания (примерно 10 000 € на семью) или подтверждение дохода;
  • медсправка.

В июле 2023 года квадратный метр объекта недвижимости в этом регионе стоил в среднем 1155 €. В сравнении с другими европейскими странами жилье на Северном Кипре недорогое. Например, в Испании квадратный метр жилья стоит 1867 €, в Германии – 4221 €, а в Бельгии – 4348 €.

В то время как во многих странах инвестиции в недвижимость не всегда оправданы из-за экономических кризисов и инфляции, цены на жилье на Северном Кипре за последние 3 года выросли более чем на 65%.

Поможем купить квартиру в Искеле!

Наш сайт-агрегатор предоставляет широкий спектр вариантов жилья на Северном Кипре ─ от компактных квартир до премиальных пентхаусов только от проверенных застройщиков и агентств. Вы можете отсортировать объекты по типу, размеру, цене, расположению и другим параметрам. У вас есть прекрасная возможность сравнить актуальные предложения в одном месте и принять обоснованное решение. Цены для вашего удобства указаны в рублях, долларах и евро.