ALANYA BRAND GROUP

ALANYA BRAND GROUP
Working languages
Founded in 2016
Regions:
AlanyaIstanbulBodrumAntalyaNorthern Cyprus All regions

Alanya Brand group is a licensed real estate agency officially registered with the Chamber of Commerce of Alanya,Turkey.

The company Alanya Brand group is managed by certified specialists with more than 9 years of experience in the real estate industry. Our company offers its clients a huge selection of new and second homes in Turkey and Northern Cyprus. In the database of our company - the best investment and ready-made projects, luxury villas, townhouses, commercial real estate and land plots with a building permit. Flexible payment system, interest-free installments, the ability to purchase housing on credit in a Turkish bank.

We guarantee the security of the transaction: full legal expertise of the object, legal transparency of the transaction, cooperation with the largest banks, cooperation with reliable developers, a team of licensed specialists with experience.

Our company also provides after-sales services: registration of technical documentation, assistance in obtaining a residence permit, insurance, purchase of furniture, guaranteed rental of your apartments, assistance in adaptation, services of a sworn translator and much more.

Quality does not happen by accident, feel the difference with the Alanya Brand group!

Specialty services
  • Aftersale services
  • Mortgage
  • Rental
  • Sell
Offices:
Figla Mah., 30 MT Caddesi 9 B/С, Alanya, Antalya, Turkey 07400
Messengers:
Show phone number
+905078467530
Employees:
Reviews
Leave your review about this agency.
All company's properties (456)
Sort by
1 - 9 out of 456
Contact seller
Светлана Календероглу
Svetlana Kalenderoglu
Co-owner

Alanya Brand Group

Alanya Brand Group
Общается на языках
На рынке с 2016 года
Регионы работы:
АланьяСтамбулБодрумАнтальяСеверный Кипр Все регионы

Alanya Brand group — это лицензированное агентство недвижимости, официально зарегистрированное в Торговой Палате г. Алания,Турция.

Компанией Alanya Brand group руководят дипломированные специалисты, имеющие опыт работы в сфере недвижимости более 9 лет. Наша компания предлагает своим клиентам огромный выбор нового и вторичного жилья в Турции и на Северном Кипре. В базе нашей компании- лучшие инвестиционные и готовые проекты, роскошные виллы, таунхаусы, коммерческая недвижимость и земельные участки с разрешением под застройку. Гибкая система оплаты, беспроцентная рассрочка, возможность приобретения жилья в кредит в Турецком банке.

Мы гарантируем безопасность сделки: полная юридическая экспертиза объекта, юридическая прозрачность сделки, сотрудничество с самыми крупными банками, сотрудничество с надежными застройщиками, команда лицензированных специалистов с опытом работы.

Также наша компания оказывает услуги по послепродажному сервису: оформление технической документации, помощь в оформлении ВНЖ, оформление страховки, покупка мебели, гарантированная сдача в аренду ваших апартаментов, помощь в адаптации, услуги присяжного переводчика и многое другое.

Качество не бывает случайным, почувствуй разницу с Alanya Brand group!

Специализация
  • Аренда
  • Ипотека
  • Послепродажный сервис
  • Продажа
Адреса офисов:
Figla Mah.,Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu Bulvarı 30 MT Caddesi 9 B/С, Alanya, Antalya, Turkey 07400
Мессенджеры:
Веб-сайт:
Сотрудники:
Отзывы
Вы сотрудничали с этим агентством? Оставьте отзыв о его работе.
Все объекты компании (352)
Сортировать
1 - 9 из 352
Связаться с компанией
Светлана Календероглу
Светлана Календероглу
Владелец компании