Houses and villas in Izmir

Sort by
1 - 9 out of 25
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

HOUSES AND VILLAS FOR SALE IN IZMIR BY THE SEA

To buy a house or villa in Izmir from developers or agencies, use the Turk.Estate aggregator. For your convenience, we have gathered all the reliable developers in one place. We will help you find a place to live and conduct a transaction at all its stages. The site has a convenient search in all cities of Turkey and a filter by price and type of property. Browse the various options for one-bedroom and multi-room apartments, beautiful penthouses and villas.

Izmir is a great place to stay with the whole family or rent it out. Low property prices attract tenants from all over the world, and statistics show that the investment pays off here.

The cost of villas starts from nearly 205,000 euros in the city.

INVESTMENT IN A SEASIDE VILLA IN IZMIR

Izmir is a good place not only to move to live with the whole family. If you decide to rent out the purchased house, this will also be a great solution. According to analysts, in this case, the house will be able to pay off within 7-8 years. The following features of the region contribute to an early return on investment:

  • There is an airport near the city, with only 40 minutes away. It is unlikely that during this time you will have time to get bored.
  • The beaches in the resort areas of Izmir are overwhelmed by people. With the exception of holidays and weekends, when locals come here to swim;
  • Although the prices for houses here are not the lowest, tourists are willing to pay for them – the average cost is from 2000 euros for one week;
  • The country has a stable economic situation;
  • Taxation is moderate in the country – 0.1%.

Almost all developers will make concessions to you and agree to conclude a deal in rubles, which will simplify the process of concluding it. Developers are especially helpful during the development phase. By the way, if the house is not yet completed, it will be possible to buy it at a lower price. Take this into account if you are not in a hurry with an urgent move.

WE WILL HELP YOU CHOOSE AND BUY A HOUSE IN IZMIR ON THE BEACH

If you are interested in buying a villa or a house in Izmir, we recommend that you do not put it off for later, but start picking them up today. We have long selected the best options for houses and apartments. We will help you choose and buy a house or villa in Izmir by the sea. We work only with proven developers, agencies and private entrepreneurs. The best deal of your life will be made without risks, so choose a new home in Turkey right now.

Дома и виллы в Измире

Сортировать
1 - 9 из 22
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа домов и вилл в Измире у моря

Чтобы купить дом или виллу в Измире от застройщиков или агентств, воспользуйтесь агрегатором Turk.Estate. Для вашего удобства мы собрали в одном месте всех надёжных застройщиков. Поможем подобрать вам жильё и провести сделку на всех её этапах. На сайте удобный поиск по всем городам Турции и фильтр по цене и типу недвижимости. Просмотрите различные варианты однокомнатных и многокомнатных квартир, красивых пентхаусов и вилл.

Измир – это отличное место, чтобы поселиться в нём со всей семьёй или же сдавать его в аренду. Невысокие цены на недвижимость привлекают арендаторов со всего мира, и статистика показывает, что вложения окупаются.

Стоимость вилл в городе начинается приблизительно от 205 000 евро.

Инвестиции в виллу на берегу моря в Измире

Измир – это хорошее место не только для того, чтобы переехать жить в него всей семьёй. Если вы решите сдавать купленный дом в аренду, то это также будет отличным решением. По мнению аналитиков в этом случае дом сможет окупиться в течение 7-8 лет. Способствуют скорейшей окупаемости следующие особенности региона:

  • Рядом с городом располагается аэропорт, до которого добираться всего 40 минут. Едва ли за это время успеете заскучать.
  • Пляжи в курортных зонах Измира не заполнены битком людьми. За исключением праздников и выходных дней, когда на них приезжают искупаться местные;
  • Хоть цены на дома здесь и не самые низкие, приезжие туристы готовы за них платить – средняя стоимость от 2000 евро за одну неделю;
  • В стране стабильная экономическая ситуация;
  • Налогообложение в стране умеренное – 0,1%.

Практически все застройщики пойдут вам на уступки и согласятся заключить сделку в рублях, что заметно упростит процесс её заключения. Особенно сговорчивы застройщики на этапе застройки. Кстати, если дом ещё не достроен, его удастся выкупить по более низкой цене. Учтите это, если не спешите со срочным переездом.

Поможем выбрать и купить дом в Бодрум на берегу моря

Всем интересующимся покупкой виллы или дома в Измире рекомендуем не откладывать на потом, а начать подбирать их уже сегодня. Мы давно отобрали наилучшие варианты домов и квартир. Поможем выбрать и купить дом или виллу в Измире у моря. Работаем только с проверенными застройщиками, агентствами и частными предпринимателями. Лучшая сделка вашей жизни пройдёт без рисков, поэтому выберите новый дом в Турции прямо сейчас.