Property in Famagusta

Sort by
471 property
1 - 24 out of 471
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

Property in Famagusta

Property in Famagusta, Cyprus, for investments and living is highly sought after by international buyers. Situated along Cyprus's eastern shoreline, the city offers robust infrastructure and notable tourist attractions. Many purchase real estate in Famagusta with the intent of relocating permanently, renting out, or profiting from future resale. This is a lucrative strategy as the cost of housing in this resort city is on the rise: for instance, in the third quarter of 2023, it increased by 8% compared to the same period the previous year.

The Famagusta property market offers apartments, villas, and townhouses, both from resale and new developments. Many homes are situated on the seafront. Contemporary residential developments offer a wide range of amenities, such as eateries, bars, spa facilities, gyms, indoor and outdoor swimming areas, and lounging spaces.

For foreigners, buying property in Famagusta is attractive for several key reasons:

  • proximity to the sea and beaches;
  • mild Mediterranean climate;
  • high construction quality;
  • affordable prices compared to other European countries;
  • the opportunity to obtain residency without a minimum investment requirement, provided the property is at least 17 m² in size.

For primary property purchases, developers offer convenient interest-free instalment plans spanning several years.

This city boasts over 40 beaches suitable for family holidays and water sports. Many have been awarded the "Blue Flag" – a mark of environmental cleanliness and excellent amenities. The most popular ones include Fig Tree Bay, Green Bay, Palm Beach, and Long Beach, with a total coastline stretching 15 km.

Famagusta, recognized as an educational epicentre and student-centric city, houses the Eastern Mediterranean University (Doğu Akdeniz Üniversitesi). With 18,000 students enrolled, there's a consistent need for rental accommodations.

Property cost in Famagusta

Property prices in Famagusta, Northern Cyprus, are influenced by several factors:

  • property location;
  • proximity to the sea;
  • size;
  • interior fittings and furnishings;
  • nearby infrastructure.

Properties in Famagusta are usually fully furnished, equipped with appliances, and high-speed internet. Here are a few examples to give you a better understanding of the prices.

For €90,000 in the resale market, you can buy a 140 m² house with 3 bedrooms in the Vadili village. The house is fully furnished and equipped with appliances, boasting a private 500 m² garden.

For those considering affordable apartments in Northern Cyprus, €56,500 can get you a 2-bedroom apartment spanning 40 m². Located right in the city centre, it's just over 800 metres to the sandy beach and a mere 200 metres to the bustling central street with shops and restaurants.

A modern 4-bedroom house, sized at 115 m² and priced at €452,500, is situated on the seafront. It's an ideal investment property in Famagusta. This under-construction villa in Northern Cyprus will be delivered fully furnished and equipped. The garden features an exclusive landscape design, and amenities include adult and children's swimming pools, a gym, parking, and more. There's even a private sandy beach. Located in one of Famagusta's most prestigious areas, Long Beach, restaurants, bars, and shops are all within walking distance. The Boaz harbour is just a 2-minute drive away, and the ancient city of Salamis is 15 minutes away.

Buy property in Famagusta

On our real estate aggregator website, you'll find vetted and up-to-date listings of real estate for sale in Famagusta from reliable developers and agencies. With user-friendly filters, you can sort properties by price, size, type, and other parameters. For your convenience, prices are displayed in dollars and euros. Start your search for the perfect property in Northern Cyprus today!

Недвижимость в Фамагусте

Сортировать
470 объектов
1 - 9 из 470
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и надежные компании сами подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа недвижимости в Фамагусте

Недвижимость в Фамагусте для инвестиций и жизни пользуется высоким спросом среди зарубежных покупателей. Город на восточном побережье Кипра отличается развитой инфраструктурой и высоким туристическим потенциалом. Многие покупают квартиры и дома в Фамагусте с целью переезда на ПМЖ, сдачи в аренду или получения прибыли от перепродажи в будущем. Это выгодная стратегия, поскольку стоимость жилья в курортном городе активно растет: так, в III квартале 2023 она увеличилась на 8% по сравнению с тем же периодом прошлого года.

На рынке недвижимости Фамагусты представлены апартаменты, виллы и таунхаусы как на вторичном рынке, так и в новостройках. Многие дома расположены на первой береговой линии у моря. Современные жилые комплексы включают полноценную инфраструктуру с ресторанами, барами, спа-зонами, фитнес-центрами, открытыми и закрытыми бассейнами и зонами отдыха.

Приобретение жилья в Фамагусте для русских и других иностранных граждан привлекательно по ряду причин, главные из которых:

  • наличие моря и пляжей;
  • мягкий средиземноморский климат;
  • высокое качество строительства;
  • доступные цены по сравнению с другими европейскими странами;
  • возможность получить ВНЖ без требования к минимальной сумме вложения (единственное условие ─ площадь жилья должна быть не менее 17 м2).

При покупке недвижимости в новостройке застройщики предлагают удобную беспроцентную рассрочку на несколько лет.

В городе более 40 пляжей как для семейного отдыха, так и для занятий водными видами спорта. Многие из них удостоены знака «Голубой флаг» – награды, присуждаемой за чистоту и благоустройство пляжа. Самые популярные пляжи – Fig Tree Bay, Green Bay, Palm Beach, Long Beach. Общая протяженность побережья составляет 15 км.

Стоит также отметить, что Фамагуста является известным образовательным центром и студенческим городом. Здесь расположен Восточно-Средиземноморский университет Doğu Akdeniz Üniversitesi, где обучаются 18 000 студентов. Это формирует стабильный спрос на аренду жилья.

Стоимость недвижимости в Фамагусте

Цены на недвижимость в Фамагусте, Северный Кипр, зависят от нескольких факторов:

  • расположения объекта;
  • удаленности от моря;
  • площади;
  • внутреннего оснащения;
  • инфраструктурных объектов поблизости.

Купить жилье в Фамагусте можно с полной отделкой, мебелью, бытовой техникой, высокоскоростным интернетом. Приведем несколько примеров, которые помогут лучше сориентироваться в ценах.

За 90 000 € на вторичном рынке можно купить дом площадью 140 м² с 3 спальнями в поселке Вадили. Дом полностью меблирован и оснащен бытовой техникой. Есть собственный сад в 500 м².

Если рассматривать недорогие квартиры на Северном Кипре, то за 56 500 € можно стать собственником 2-спальных апартаментов площадью 40 м². Квартира находится в самом центре города, расстояние до песчаного пляжа составляет чуть более 800 м, а до оживленной центральной улицы с магазинами и ресторанами – всего 200 м.

Современная 4-спальная вилла площадью 115 м² за 452 500 € расположена на первой береговой линии. Она идеально подходит для инвестиции в недвижимость в Фамагусте. Этот дом на Северном Кипре находится на стадии застройки и будет сдан с полным комплектом мебели и бытовой техники. В саду выполнен эксклюзивный ландшафтный дизайн. Есть бассейны для взрослых и детей, тренажерный зал, паркинг и другие удобства. Предусмотрен собственный песчаный пляж. Район Лонг-Бич, на территории которого построена вилла, ─ одна из самых престижных локаций в Фамагусте. В шаговой доступности находятся рестораны, бары, магазины. Всего за 2 минуты можно доехать до пристани Боаз, а в 15 минутах езды расположен античный город Саламиса.

Поможем купить недвижимость в Фамагусте

На нашем сайте-агрегаторе недвижимости представлены проверенные и самые актуальные предложения от надежных застройщиков и агентств. С помощью удобных фильтров вы можете подобрать объекты, подходящие по цене, площади, типу и другим параметрам. Для вашего удобства цены представлены в долларах, евро и рублях. Начните поиск идеальной недвижимости на Северном Кипре уже сегодня!