Monarch LUX

Monarch LUX
Working languages
Founded in 2010

The purpose of our company's existence is to provide the best possible service, under the best possible conditions, to people who come from abroad and especially those who want to buy a house or land from the cities and surroundings we live in and for investment purposes.

All of the company partners have been serving in the real estate sector for more than 15 years. They are experts in real estate law and technical information, and our teams located in all the cities work within the same company mission and vision.

Our offices are in the most luxurious districts of the cities where they are located and they are among the highest volume trading real estate investment offices in the region.

At the same time, we serve as "Relocation Agency" to our foreign national customers who have just arrived in our regions.

In other words, in cities where buyers will move or desire to move;we provide services such as ; support for adaptation to the city, Guidance service for people and businesses that provide cleaning, renovation services and similar generally needed services, general legal information, as well as; information about the city's pleasant spots, restaurants, bars, shopping areas, and all the key information and connections desired in social and cultural areas.

 
Specialty services
  • Aftersale services
  • Mortgage
  • Rental
  • Sell
Offices:
Acarlar mh. Acarkent T15 Beykoz İstanbul Turkey,
Yalıkavak Gökçebel mh. İnönü cd 17/ A2 Bodrum Muğla Turkey
Employees:
Reviews
Leave your review about this agency.
Hot offers:
1 - 9 out of 55
All company's properties (108)
Sort by
1 - 9 out of 108
Contact seller
Alan
Alan
Broker

Monarch LUX

Monarch LUX
Общается на языках
На рынке с 2010 года
Регионы работы:
İstanbul, Bodrum, Antalya Все регионы

Целью существования нашей компании является предоставление наилучших возможных услуг на самых лучших условиях людям, которые приезжают из-за рубежа, и особенно тем, кто хочет купить дом или землю в городах и окрестностях, в которых мы живем, и для инвестиционных целей.

Все партнеры компании работают в сфере недвижимости более 15 лет. Они являются экспертами в области права недвижимости и технической информации, а наши команды, расположенные во всех городах, работают в рамках одной миссии и видения компании.

 

Наши офисы расположены в самых фешенебельных районах городов, в которых они расположены, и являются одними из самых активных офисов по инвестициям в недвижимость в регионе.

В то же время мы выступаем в качестве «Агентства по переезду» для наших иностранных клиентов, которые только что прибыли в наши регионы.

Другими словами, в городах, куда переедут или захотят переехать покупатели, мы предоставляем такие услуги, как ; помощь в адаптации к городу, Консультационная служба для лиц и предприятий, оказывающих услуги по уборке, ремонту и аналогичные общедоступные услуги, общая юридическая информация, а также; информацию о приятных местах города, ресторанах, барах, торговых центрах, а также всю ключевую информацию и связи, необходимые в социальных и культурных сферах.

Специализация
  • Аренда
  • Ипотека
  • Послепродажный сервис
  • Продажа
Адреса офисов:
Acarlar Mahallesi Acarkent Sitesi 7.Cadde 41.Sokak No:T15 Beykoz/İstanbul
Сотрудники:
Отзывы
Вы сотрудничали с этим агентством? Оставьте отзыв о его работе.
Горячие предложения компании:
1 - 9 из 55
Все объекты компании (108)
Сортировать
1 - 9 из 108
Связаться с компанией
Emre Yalçın
Emre Yalçın
маклер